81f1e42da3 · Update .gitea/workflows/deploy-asp-net-core.yml · Updated 2026-10-23 02:18:52 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?